Phone: (702) 878-7505 Email: [email protected]

Who We Are

Officers & Executive Board

The Local 1285 Executive Board is chaired by the President and consists of the 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President,  1st Sgt. at Arms, 2nd Sgt at Arms, Trustee and the 19 Executive Board members. The board is responsible for all policy decisions and is influential in providing beneficial services to members of the Local.


President Todd Ingalsbee
Vice President James Suarez
2nd Vice President John Kelley
1st Sgt at Arms Ruben Sanchez
2nd Sgt at Arms Brian Dietz
Trustee Ron Kline
Trustee Rafael Espinoza
Trustee Mark Zuniga
Treasurer John Krumm
SecretaryCory M. Whitlock

Executive Board:

Tom Aragon Bill Caswell
Anthony Clinker Jason Clinton
Joe Digaetano Ryan Eldridge
Xavier Flores Steve Hansen
Chris Hyink Rob Lawrence
Reggie McCollins Beau McDougall
Simone Morgan Andrew Osborn
Cynthia Reveles Nick Rhodes
Terry Paul Fred Wechselberg

Copyright © Las Vegas Fire Fighters
Cloud Hosting & Websites By UnionCentrics